Kontakt

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner aus den jeweiligen Vereinen des Trägerverbundes.

FAIRbund e.V.

Rückerstraße 10

04315 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341. 90 98 06 61

 

Elke Kügler

Telefon: 0163. 54 60 804

E-Mail: elke-kuegler@verein-fairbund.de

Diakonisches Werk Innere Mission Leipzig e.V.

Evangelische Jugendhilfe

Nikolaikirchhof 3

04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341. 58 61 72 13

Antje Stabrey

Telefon: 0177. 893 30 56

E-Mail: antje.stabrey@t-online.de

Constanze Burkert

Telefon: 0151 65 49 85 42

E-Mail: constanze.burkert@diakonie-leipzig.de

Michaela Baischew

Telefon: 0178. 394 40 27

E-Mail: michaela.baischew@diakonie-leipzig.de

Marion Wiegand

Telefon: 0172. 378 99 59

E-Mail: marion.wiegand@diakonie-leipzig.de

Anne Ludolph-Eger
Telefon: 0177. 821 67 41

E-Mail: anne.ludolph@diakonie-leipzig.de

AWO Leipzig Stadt e.V.

Jenaer Straße 29

04205 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341. 30 84 81 65

Andrea Graf
Telefon: 0178. 766 09 24

E-Mail: familienhilfe@awo-leipzig-stadt.de





Katrin Thorwarth

Telefon: 0179. 293 28 36

E-Mail: familienhilfe@awo-leipzig-stadt.de





Herbie e.V.

Weißdornstraße 2a

04209 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341- 421 98 21

 

Antje Spott

Telefon: 0341 421 98 21
E-Mail: a.spott@herbie-leipzig.de

 

Birgit Bonczyk

Telefon: 0179. 293 08 42

E-Mail: b.bonczyk@herbie-leipzig.de